Sřk


 

Du er her: 

Verktřylinje

Toll

Disse sitter i arbeidsutvalget for interessegruppe Toll:


Tom Rune Nilsen, NHO Logistikk og Transport - tom.rune.nilsen@nholt.no  (Leder)

Arne Foss, DSV - arne.foss@no.dsv.com

Lars Bemer, FREJA  - lbe@freja.com

Iren Hofseth, DB Schenker - iren.hofseth@dbschenker.com

Siri Wingaard, Alf Andersen - siri@alfandersen.no

Tom Christensen, Andersen & Mørck - tom.christensen@andmork.no

Anita Graff, KGH Customs - anita.graff@kghcustoms.com


Kontaktperson
Silje Vhile Braaten | silje.braaten@nholt.no | Tlf.nr.: 23 08 87 85, 47 91 33 32 95


Viser fra 1 til 10 av totalt 23 artikler

 
 

 


NHO Logistikk og Transport, Middelthunsgate 27, Postboks 5489, Majorstuen, 0305 Oslo
Tlf. 23 08 87 80 | firmapost@nholt.no | Org.nr:
 983 054 331
Nettredaktør