Søk


Du er her: 

Verktøylinje

Styret i Region Øst pr. 26. april 2017

 

Kjell-Arne Eloranta
Styreleder

 
FREJA Transport & Logistics AS
kjell.arne.eloranta@freja.no
Elisabeth Nordeng

 
Schenker AS
elisabeth.nordeng@dbschenker.com
Andreas Nikolic NTEX AS
andreas.nikolic@ntex.no
Tom Christensen Andersen & Mørck AS
tom.christensen@andmork.no
Tonje Johansen UPS Norway AS
tonje.johansen@ups.com
Christian Whist Nortrail
christian@nortrail.no
Morten Skjolddal Toten Transport AS, avd. Raufoss
ms@toten-transport.no


 

ARBEIDSUTVALG INTERESSEGRUPPENE
Bil & Bane Rune Nygaard, DB Schenker - rune.nygaard@dbschenker.com (Leder)
Morten Skjolddal, Toten Transport - ms@toten-transport.no
Knut Brunstad, CargoNet - knut.brunstad@cargonet.no
Ole B. Dahlum, Bring - oleb.dahlum@bring.no
   
Ledelse Andreas Nikolic, NTEX - andreas.nikolic@ntex.no (leder)
Atle Skaarud, Team Relocations - atle.skaarud@teamrelocations.com
Kjell Arne Eloranta, FREJA - kjell.arne.eloranta@freja.no
Siri Wingaard, Alf Andersen - siri@alfandersen.no
   
Sjø Knut Sandberg, Universal Logistics - knut@universallogistics.no (Leder)
Paul Lorch-Olafsen, Dampen - paul.lorckolafsen@msc.com
Tom Haugvad, Hevold Shipping - th@hevold.no
Bjørn Waglen, Andersen & Mørck - bjorn.waglen@andmork.no
Christian Amundrød, DSV Air & Sea - christian.amundroed@no.dsv.com
Tonje Johansen, UPS SCS - tonje.johansen@ups.com
   
Toll  
Tom Rune Nilsen, NHO Logistikk og Transport - tom.rune.nilsen@nholt.no (Leder)
Arne Foss, DSV - arne.foss@no.dsv.com
Lars Bemer, FREJA  - lbe@freja.com
Iren Hofseth, DB Schenker - iren.hofseth@dbschenker.com
Siri Wingaard, Alf Andersen - siri@alfandersen.no
Tom Christensen, Andersen & Mørck - tom.christensen@andmork.no
Anita Graff, KGH Customs - anita.graff@kghcustoms.com
   

 

 


NHO Logistikk og Transport, Middelthunsgate 27, Postboks 5489, Majorstuen, 0305 Oslo
Tlf. 23 08 87 80 | firmapost@nholt.no | Org.nr:
 983 054 331
Nettredaktør